Baseball

Varsity

Steve Clark, Head Coach, 402-408-8692 clark.steven@westside66.net

Kevin Koch, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2731  koch.kevin@westside66.net 

Jason Fry, Volunteer Coach, 402-390-6475  fry.jason@westside66.net 

 

Junior Varsity

Otis Seals, Head Coach, 402-343-2763  seals.otis@westside66.net

 

Reserve

Bryce Trout, Head Coach, trout.bryce@westside66.net

  

Cheerleading and Dance

Skylar Ricceri, Varsity Cheer, coachricceri@gmail.com

Alyssa Donnelly, Varsity Cheer Asst.,

Brianna Valenzuela, JV Cheer,

Amanda Knight, Freshman Cheer, knight.amanda@westside66.net

Lisa Butler, Varsity Dance, 402-408-8641  butler.lisa@westside66.net

  

Cross Country

Boys & Girls

Theresa Gosnell, Head Coach, 402-343-2769  gosnell.theresa@westside66.net

Jon Preister, Asst. Coach,                 preister.jonathan@westside66.net

Megan Sigillito, Asst. Coach, sigillito.megan@westside66.net

Football

Varsity

Brett Froendt, Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2632 froendt.brett@westside66.net

Craig Secora, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2777 secora.craig@westside66.net

Justin Haberman, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2807 haberman.justin@westside66.net

Brett Williams, Assistant Coach, 402-408-8879  williams.brett@westside66.net 

Brad Metzler, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2634 metzler.bradley@westside66.net

Mike Jernigan, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2655 jernigan.michael@westside66.net 

Andy Miller, Volunteer Coach, 402-651-0307        jandymiller@cox.net 

 

Junior Varsity

Jack Sortino, Assistant Coach                    sortino.jack@westside66.net

Tyler Zahn, Assistant Coach                        zahn.tyler@westside66.net

Garet Moravec, Assistant Coach                      garet.moravec@cox.net 

Tyler Wrice, Assistant Coach                      wrice.tyler@westside66.net

 

Freshman

Otis Seals, Freshman Head Coach, 402-343-2763 seals.otis@westside66.net

Beau Schwenka, Assistant Coach, 402-408-8560 schwenka.beau@westside66.net

Andy Mantzaris, Assistant Coach, 402-390-6455  mantzaris.andrew@westside66.net

Brody Schmaderer, Assistant Coach, 402-390-6465  schmaderer.brody@westside66.net

Dan Ripa, Volunteer Coach, ripa.dan@westside66.net 

 

 

Softball

TJ Eadus, Head Coach, eadustj@yahoo.com

Dan Salazar, Asst. Coach, Cdsalazar@cox.net

Mike Leapley, Asst. Coach, mlljr2@yahoo.com

Shawn McCarville, Asst. Coach,  mccarvilleshawn@gmail.com 

Tennis

Boys and Girls Varsity

Jordane Warkentin, Varsity Head Coach, 402-390-8214 warkentin.jordane@westside66.net

 

Boys and Girls Junior Varsity

Denise Hazelrigg, JV Head Coach, 402-390-2167 hazelrigg.denise@westside66.net

 

Volleyball

Varsity

Korrine Bowers, Head Coach bowers.korrine@westside66.net

Krista Filipi, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2762 filipi.krista@westside66.net

 

Junior Varsity

Virgie Widdowson, Head Coach, 402-408-8624 widdowson.virgie@westside66.net

Cheryl Sacco, Asst. Coach,

Freshman

Marti McQueen, Head Coach, mcqueen.martha@westside66.net 

Basketball

Boys Varsity

Jim Simons, Head Coach, 402-343 2751 simons.james@westside66.net 

Beau Schwenka, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8560 schwenka.beau@westside66.net 

Ted Dondlinger, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2615 dondlinger.ted@westside66.net 

Boys Jv

Otis Seals, Head Coach, 402-343-2763  seals.otis@westside66.net

Rick Berkshire, Volunteer Coach, 402-672-4001, rberkshire@berkshire-law.com 

Boys Reserve

Tyler Wrice, Boys Reserve Head Coach,  wrice.tyler@westside66.net

 

Boys Freshman 

Derek Porter, Head Coach, porter.derek@westside66.net

Bob Sullivan, Asst. Coach sullivan.robert@westside66.net 

 

intramual basketball

Brian Nemeck,

Craig Secora, 402-343-2777 secora.craig@westside66.net

Girls Varsity 

Steve Clark, Head Coach, 402-408-8692 clark.steven@westside66.net

Jamie Davis, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8703 . davis.jamie@westside66.net

Kalen Carlson, Asst. Coach, 402-401-6062 carlson.kalen@westside66.net

 

Girls JV

Tom Marasco, Head Coach, 402-951-3060 marasco.thomas@westside66.net 

Dave Martin, Volunteer Coach martin.david@westside66.net

 

Girls Reserve

Holly Currie, Head Coach, hacjayhawk@gmail.com 

 

Golf

Boys Golf

Brett Froendt, Head Coach, 402.343.2632 froendt.brett@westside66.net

Jered Hellman, Assistant Coach, 402.408.8756 hellman.jered@westside66.net

 

Girls Golf

Barry Glanzer, Head Coach, 402.408.8613  glanzer.barry@westside66.net  

Duane Baylor, Asst. Coach, baylor.duane@westside66.net

Jack Atkins, Volunteer Coach, atkins.jack@westside66.net 

 

Soccer

Boys Varsity 

Mike Dean, Head Coach, mikejdean78@gmail.com

Boys Junior Varsity

Trevor Reeh, Assistant Coach, reeh.trevor@westside66.net

 

Girls Varsity

Chris Dunsford, Head Coach, cdunsfordbcfc@gmail.com

Nathan May, Asst. Coach, may.nathan@westside66.net   

Kirsten Smith, Asst. Coach,

 

Girls JV

Nathan May, JV Head Coach, may.nathan@westside66.net   

 

Swimming and Diving

Doug Krecklow, Head Coach, 402-343-2770 krecklow.douglas@westside66.net

Lisa Ellis, Asst. Coach, ellis.lisa@westside66.net

Andy Rider, Asst. Coach, rider.richard@westside66.net

Dave Harris, Asst. Coach, 402-332-6701 harris.dave1@gmail.com 

 

Track & Field

Boys & Girls

Boys - Tobin Ehlers, Head Coach, ehlers.tobin@westside66.net

Girls - Jon Preister, Head Coach, preister.jonathan@westside66.net

Derek Fey, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8598, fey.derek@westside66.net

Sally Shepherd, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2774 shepherd.sally@westside66.net

Abi Sterling, Asst. Coach, 402-390-8214 sterling.abigail@westside66.net

Brett Williams, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8879 williams.brett@westside66.net 

Holly Currie, Asst. Coach, hacjayhawk@gmail.com

 

Wrestling

Varsity

Mike Jernigan, Head Coach, 402-343-2655 jernigan.michael@westside66.net

Reed Weber, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8899 weber.reed@westside66.net

 

Junior Varsity

Nick Schroeder, Head Coach,  nick.schroeder@pyramidroof.com  

Freshman

Bob Mulligan, Freshman Coach, mulligan.robert@westside66.net

Athletic Training and Fitness

Fitness Director, Craig Secora, 402-343-2777 secora.craig@westside66.net

Training Staff

Shawn Campbell, Head Trainer, campbell.shawn@westside66.net

Justin Annin, Asst. Trainer, annin.justin@westside66.net

Asst. Athletic Directors

Sally Shepherd, shepherd.sally@westside66.net

Brad Metzler, metzler.brad@westside66.net

Jordan Rhodes, rhodes.jordan@westside66.net

Mike Nolette,