Baseball

Varsity

Bob Greco, Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2606  greco.robert@westside66.net

Steve Clark, Varsity Assistant Coach, 402-408-8692 clark.steven@westside66.net

Kevin Koch, Varsity Assistant Coach, 402-343-2731  koch.kevin@westside66.net 

Jason Fry, Volunteer Coach, 402-390-6475  fry.jason@westside66.net 

 

Junior Varsity

Otis Seals, JV Head Coach, 402-343-2763  seals.otis@westside66.net

 

Reserve

Bryce Trout, Reserve Head Coach, trout.bryce@westside66.net

 

 

Cheerleading and Dance

Molly Seals, Varsity Cheerleading, 402-390-6470  seals.molly@westside66.net

Joy Fuller, JV Cheerleading and Freshman Head Coach,             402-390-6470  fuller.joy@westside66.net

Lisa Butler, Varsity Dance, 402-408-8641  butler.lisa@westside66.net

 

 

Cross Country

Boys

Andrew Easton, Head Coach, 402-343-2656  easton.andrew@westside66.net

Jeremy Long, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8989 long.jeremy@westside66.net

 

Girls

Theresa Gosnell, Head Coach, 402-343-2769  gosnell.theresa@westside66.net

Jon Preister, Coach                            preister.jonathan@westside66.net

 

 

Football

Varsity

Brett Froendt, Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2632 froendt.brett@westside66.net

Craig Secora, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2777 secora.craig@westside66.net

Justin Haberman, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2807 haberman.justin@westside66.net

Brett Williams, Assistant Coach, 402-408-8879  williams.brett@westside66.net 

Brad Metzler, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2634 metzler.bradley@westside66.net

Mike Jernigan, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2655 jernigan.michael@westside66.net 

Andy Miller, Volunteer Coach, 402-651-0307        jandymiller@cox.net 

Harrison Jordan, Volunteer Coach   harrison.jordan@westside66.net

 

Junior Varsity

Jack Sortino, Assistant Coach                    sortino.jack@westside66.net

Tyler Zahn, Assistant Coach                        zahn.tyler@westside66.net

Garet Moravec, Assistant Coach                      garet.moravec@cox.net 

Tyler Wrice, Assistant Coach                      wrice.tyler@westside66.net

 

Freshman

Otis Seals, Freshman Head Coach, 402-343-2763 seals.otis@westside66.net

Beau Schwenka, Assistant Coach, 402-408-8560 schwenka.beau@westside66.net

Andy Mantzaris, Assistant Coach, 402-390-6455  mantzaris.andrew@westside66.net

Brody Schmaderer, Assistant Coach, 402-390-6465  schmaderer.brody@westside66.net

Dan Ripa, Volunteer Coach, ripa.dan@westside66.net 

 

 

Softball

Kevin Dunn, Head Coach, 402-343-2717 dunn.kevin@westside66.net

Melissa Roth, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2684 roth.melissa@westside66.net

Mark Royer, Assistant Coach, royer.mark@westside66.net

Neal Stanesick, Volunteer Coach, stanesick.neal@westside66.net   

 

 

Tennis

Boys and Girls Varsity

Jordane Warkentin, Varsity Head Coach, 402-390-8214 warkentin.jordane@westside66.net

 

Boys and Girls Junior Varsity

Denise Hazelrigg, JV Head Coach, 402-390-2167 hazelrigg.denise@westside66.net

 

 

Volleyball

Varsity

Korrine Bowers, Varsity Head Coach bowers.korrine@westside66.net

Krista Filipi, Varsity Asst. Coach, 402-343-2762 filipi.krista@westside66.net

 

Junior Varsity

Virgie Widdowson, JV Head Coach, 402-408-8624 widdowson.virgie@westside66.net

Nikki Gregory, Asst. JV Coach              gregory.nikki@westside66.net

 

Reserve

Michelle Dallman, Reserve Coach dallman.michelle@westside66.net

 

Freshman

Colleen Hurtado, Freshman Coach hurtado.colleen@westside66.net

 

Basketball

Boys Varsity

Jim Simons, Boys Varsity Head Coach, 402-343 2751 simons.james@westside66.net 

Beau Schwenka, Boys Varsity Asst. Coach, 402-408-8560 schwenka.beau@westside66.net 

Ted Dondlinger, Boys Reserve Head Coach, 402-343-2615 dondlinger.ted@westside66.net 

Boys Jv

Otis Seals, JV Head Coach, 402-343-2763  seals.otis@westside66.net

Rick Berkshire, JV Volunteer Coach, 402-672-4001

Reese Baumgartner, JV Volunteer Coach

 

Boys Reserve

Tyler Wrice, Boys Reserve Head Coach,  

wrice.tyler@westside66.net

 

Boys Freshman 

Jake Hoover, Boys Freshman Head Coach, 402-408-8613  hoover.jacob@westside66.net

Bob Sullivan, Boys Freshman Asst. Coach sullivan.robert@westside66.net 

 

Girls Varsity 

Steve Clark, Girls Varsity Head Coach, 402-408-8692 clark.steven@westside66.net

Jamie Davis, Girls Varsity Asst. Coach, 402-408-8703 . davis.jamie@westside66.net

Kalen Carlson, Girls Varsity Asst. Coach, 402-401-6062 carlson.kalen@westside66.net

 

Girls JV

Tom Marasco, Girls JV Head Coach, 402-951-3060 marasco.thomas@westside66.net 

Dave Martin, Girls JV Volunteer Coach martin.david@westside66.net

 

Girls Reserve

Holly Currie, Girls Reserve Head Coach, hacjayhawk@gmail.com 

 

 

Golf

Boys Golf

Brett Froendt, Head Coach, 402.343.2632 froendt.brett@westside66.net

Jered Hellman, Assistant Coach, 402.408.8756 hellman.jered@westside66.net

 

Girls Golf

Barry Glanzer, Head Coach, 402.408.8613  glanzer.barry@westside66.net  

Duane Baylor, Assistant Coach, baylor.duane@westside66.net

Jack Atkins, Volunteer Coach, atkins.jack@westside66.net 

 

 

Soccer

Boys Varsity 

John Brian, Head Coach, 402-343-2746  brian.john@westside66.net

Mitch Kavanaugh, Asst. Coach  kavanaugh.mitchell@westside66.net 

Mark Heath-Preston, Goalie Coach, 402-672-4686 blieske1@gmail.com 

Trevor Reeh, Assistant Coach                  reeh.trevor@westside66.net

 

Boys Junior Varsity

Mitch Kavanaugh, Head Coach,  kavanaugh.mitchell@westside66.net

 

Girls Varsity

Nathan Moseley, Head Coach, 402- 343-2645 moseley.nathan@westside66.net

Mark Heath-Preston, Goalie Coach, 402-672-4686 blieske1@gmail.com   

 

Girls JV

Nathan May, JV Head Coach, may.nathan@westside66.net   

 

 

Swimming and Diving

Doug Krecklow, Head Coach, 402-343-2770 krecklow.douglas@westside66.net

Lisa Ellis, Assistant Coach, ellis.lisa@westside66.net

Eric Samson, Assistant Coach, socoacheric@gmail.com

Dave Harris, Assistant Coach, 402-332-6701 harris.dave1@gmail.com 

 

 

Track & Field

Boys & Girls

Tobin Ehlers, Boys Head Coach, 402-343-2730 ehlers.tobin@westside66.net

Jon Preister, Girls Head Coach, 402-343-2737 preister.jonathan@westside66.net

Derek Fey, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8598,

fey.derek@westside66.net

Jeremy Long, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8989 long.jeremy@westside..net

Sally Shepherd, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2774 shepherd.sally@westside66.net

Abi Sterling, Asst. Coach, 402-390-8214 sterling.abigail@westside66.net

Brett Williams, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8879 williams.brett@westside66.net 

Tim Cornell, Asst. Coach                                            tdcrz5@gmail.com

Holly Currie, Asst. Coach                                  hacjayhawk@gmail.com

 

 

Wrestling

Varsity

Mike Jernigan, Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2655 jernigan.michael@westside66.net

Reed Weber, Varsity Asst. Coach, 402-408-8899 weber.reed@westside66.net

 

Junior Varsity

 

 

Freshman

Nick Schroeder, Freshman Head Coach  nick.schroeder@pyramidroof.com 

Bob Mulligan, Freshman Coach        mulligan.robert@westside66.net